School Matinees

Booking Your Field Trip

To plan your class visit, complete the form below or contact us at 313-577-0852 or via email groupsales@wayne.edu.

Price:

  • $10 per person or theatre productions in the Hilberry or Bonstelle Theatre with one (1) complimentary chaperone ticket for every 15 tickets purchased.
  • $10 per person or theatre productions in the Studio Theatre — no complimentary chaperone tickets.
  • $5 per person for Company One at the Bonstelle Theatre — no complimentary chaperone tickets.

Show Guides

Show Guides will be available soon! Please check back.

 

2017-2018 Student Matinees

A Midsummer Night's Dream A Midsummer Night’s Dream
Studio Theatre at the Hilberry — Tickets: $10
Tuesday, Oct. 17 at 10 a.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 25 at 10 a.m.
Friday, Oct. 27 at 10 a.m.
A Streetcar Named Desire
A Streetcar Named Desire
Hilberry Theatre — Tickets: $10
Tuesday, Nov. 7 at 10 a.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 14 at 10 a.m.
A Christmas Carol A Christmas Carol
Bonstelle Theatre — Tickets: $10
Thursday, Dec. 7 at 10 a.m.
Friday, Dec. 8 at 10 a.m.
The Colored Museum The Colored Museum
Hilberry Theatre — Tickets: $10
Tuesday, Feb. 6 at 10 a.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 13 at 10 a.m.
Company One Company One Dance Concert
Bonstelle Theatre — Tickets: $5
Friday, March 2 at 10 a.m.
Sister Act: The Musical
Bonstelle Theatre — Tickets: $10
Thursday, April 19 at 10 a.m.
King Lear King Lear
Hilberry Theatre — Tickets: $10
Tuesday, May 1 at 10 a.m.
Friday, May 11 at 10 a.m.

Student Matinee Booking Inquiry

Title I schools may be eligible for reduced or free tickets.

[/ut_custom_box]

Did you like this? Share it!