King Lear

April 27 through May 13, 2018

by William Shakespeare

Hilberry Theatre

The Bard’s most notorious father struggles to understand the actions of his vengeful daughters in this renowned tragedy where family and friends offer help and support.

Performance Schedule

Friday, April 27 – Opening Night 8 p.m.
Saturday, April 28 2 p.m. and 8 p.m.
Wednesday, May 2 2 p.m.
Thursday, May 3 7 p.m.
Friday, May 4 8 p.m.
Saturday, May 5 2 p.m. and 8 p.m.
Thursday, May 10 7 p.m.
Friday, May 11 8 p.m.
Saturday, May 12 2 p.m. and 8 p.m.
Sunday, May 13 3 p.m.
BUY TICKETS

Did you like this? Share it!