fbpx

2020-2021 Season TBD
All My Sons show artwork

All My Sons
April 30 to May 16, 2021
Underground at the Hilberry
Please note the Underground is only accessible by stairs. Please visit our Accessibility page to learn more.
Written by Arthur Miller
✅  Available as part of a subscription package.

Inspired by a true story, All My Sons follows an American family as they struggle with greed and loss after the end of World War II. Joe Keller, the father, was a successful businessman who, with his partner, manufactured airplane parts for the military. When those parts were found to be defective, resulting in the death of twenty-one pilots, the two were tried for their crime. His partner went to prison but Joe was exonerated.

This dark stain consumes the family, who lost their youngest son, a pilot, during the war, and reignites tension when their eldest son announces his plans to marry his lost brother’s fiancé. The American dream is interrogated in this fierce drama written by acclaimed American playwright, Arthur Miller.

Date Time Notes
Friday, April 30 8pm
Saturday, May 1 2pm & 8pm
Wednesday, May 5 2pm
Thursday, May 6 7pm
Friday, May 7 10am & 8pm 10am show is ideal for School Groups
For public tickets to this 10am performance, call 313-577-2972
Saturday, May 8 2pm & 8pm
Tuesday, May 11 10am Ideal for School Groups
For public tickets to this performance, call 313-577-2972
Thursday, May 13 7pm
Friday, May 14 8pm
Saturday, May 15 8pm
Sunday, May 16 3pm

Group Discount Available

Enjoy deep discounts when you buy a group of 10 or more tickets!

Stay in the new with our weekly email
Get the latest news, behind-the-scenes fun, and special offers when you subscribe to our mailing list.

Follow us on social media.

Did you like this? Share it!